SRS Cinemas Toll free Number/Customer Care Number | 24×7 Movie Enquiry

SRS Cinemas is a biggest cinema chain in india was founded in year 2004 . the main headquarter in Faridabad.  It is largest Multiplex chain in north india.

Toll Free Number / Customer Care Number:
+91 42 2421 0327,   (+91)129-4282999

Email : cinemas@srsparivar.com

SRS cinemas Corporate Office:
SRS Multiplex, City Centre, Sector 12,
Faridabad (NCR Delhi) – 121007
Contact : 0129-4260100 / 4009308

SRS cinemas Registered Office :
202, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road,
Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110001
Contact : 011-41571258 – 60, 66, 67

Website :  www.srscinemas.net

 

SRS Cinemas Others Customer Care Number :

Location Address SRS Cinemas Customer Care Booking No SRS Cinemas Customer Care E-Mail ID
Faridabad SRS Multiplex Mall, 2nd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD) (+91)129-4282999 cmsrsfaridabad@srsparivar.com
Eldeco Station 1 Mall, 3rd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD) (+91)129-4282999 ameldeco@srsparivar.com
Shubham Tower, 4th Floor, NIT Neelam, (FBD) (+91)129-4282999 cmshubham@srsparivar.com
Pristine Mall, 3rd Floor, Sec-31, (FBD) (+91)129-4282999 cmpristine@srsparivar.com
Gurgaon Omaxe Mall, 2nd Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon) (+91)0124-4259898 cmgurgaon@srsparivar.com
Celebration Mall, 4th Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon) (+91)124-4141521 cmwedding@srsparivar.com
Bareilly Phoenix United Mall ,2nd Floor, Pilibhit Bypass Road, (Bareilly) 092194 47203 cmbareilly@srsparivar.com
Bhiwadi V-Square Mall, 3rd Floor, V-Square Mall, Saidpur, Tijara Road, Alwar (Bhiwadi). 092142 00858 cmbhiwadi@srsparivar.com
Hajipur Cine Krishna Mall, 1st Floor, Cine Krishna Campus, Cinema Road, Hajipur, Bihar- 844101. 06224 260 664 uhhajipur@srsparivar.com
Sri Muktsar Sahib 1st Floor, Rajpal Theater,Malout Road, Sri Muktsar Sahib 090410 18186 uhmuktsar@srsparivar.com
Ghaziabad Aditya Mall, 3rd Floor, VaibhavKhand, Plot No.3, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad) (+91)120-4105595 scmaditya@srsparivar.com
Jaipuria Mall, 1st Floor AhinshaKhand, Plot No.12, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad) (+91)120-4105595 cmjaipuria@srsparivar.com
Patiala Omaxe Mall, 2nd Floor, Opp Kali Devi Mandir, Patiala, (Punjab) 0175 653 4811 cmpatiala@srsparivar.com
Ludhiana Omaxe Plaza, 4th Floor, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, (Punjab) 0161 654 0128 cmludhiana@srsparivar.com
Gorakhpur City Mall, Park Road, Gorakhpur (UP) (+91)0551-3919747 cmgorakhpur@srsparivar.com
Bijnor Shoppers Pride Mall, 2nd Floor, Shakti Chowk, Bijnor (UP) (+91)1342-265353 cmbijnor@srsparivar.com
Shimla C.K. Mall, 2nd Floor, New ISBT, Tutikandi, (Shimla) 092184 00186 dmshimla@srsparivar.com
Lucknow City Mall, 2nd Floor, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, (UP) 092356 63523 cmlucknow@srsparivar.com
Agra SRS Sarv Multiplex, 2nd Floor, Sarv SRK Mall, 3/26, NaglaPadi, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Agra -282002 0562 406 2317 cmagra@srsparivar.com
Saharanpur GNG Mall, 2nd Floor, Plot No 91&93, Mavikala, 4.5Km Milestone, Main Saharanpur- Delhi Road, 24001 (UP) 087918 17647 uhsaharanpur@srsparivar.com
Kashipur 3rd Floor, RR Square Mall, Ratan Road, Kashipur 081919 49194 uhkashipur@srsparivar.com
Ranchi 4th Floor, Sandhya Tower, Purlia Road, DangraToli, Ranchi 096939 86481 uhranchi@srsparivar.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *